Site Credits

Web site designed and developed by Experia Digital on behalf of Eremos Institute.

Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved.

Experia Digital Pty Ltd
PO Box 24100,
Melbourne VIC 3001

We value your feedback

Working Group members & resource contributors:

  • Luke Chambers - Digital Producer, Experia Digital
  • Anne Deane - Website Project Coordinator, Eremos Institute
  • Stephanie Gesling - Website Project Coordinator, Eremos Institute
  • Daniel Nitsikopoulos - Web Developer
  • Andrew Sirianni - Web Developer
  • Matthew Holmes - Web Developer
  • Jessica Stradz - Online Designer
  • Ann-Maree O'Beirne - Membership Coordinator, Eremos Institute
  • Anne Bailey - Membership Coordinator, Eremos Institute
  • Kate Scholl - Eremos Council Chair, Eremos Institute
  • Malcolm McPherson, Treasurer, Eremos Institute

Photography by:

  • Luke Chambers
  • Other unattributed photographers


If you believe an attribution of copyright or contribution is absent or incorrect, please alert the webmaster.

Subscribe to the monthly Eremos newsletter: