Events and Retreats

Aug
21
Date: Saturday 21st Aug 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 22nd Aug 2021  4:30 PM
Details: Saturday and Sunday 21 and 22 August 2021 9:00 – 4:30 each day AEST Led by Kate Scholl This workshop builds on the Life Context Intensive Journal® workshop developed by Ira Progoff, which is a prerequisite. It introduces new methods for exploring dreams and images, experiences of significant connection, ultimate concerns of our life, and events which have shaped us.  Read More...
Sep
3
Date: Friday 3rd Sep 2021  10:00 AM - Friday 24th Sep 2021  1:30 PM
Details: Online over 4 Friday mornings starting 3 September Participants attend once each week: 3,10,17 and 24 September from 10:00 am – 1:30 pm AEST (East coast time)  Read More...
Sep
11
Date: Saturday 11th Sep 2021  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Join us online for a day of collaborative exploration, silence, and reflection.  Read More...
Sep
26
Date: Sunday 26th Sep 2021  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Sydney
Details: Afternoon workshop hosted by Eremos and Pitt Street Uniting Church.  Read More...
Oct
9
Date: Saturday 9th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 10th Oct 2021  4:30 PM
Details: Saturday and Sunday 9 -10 October 2021 9:00 – 4:30 each day AEST Led by Kate Scholl Experience the cumulative dynamic process created from working with material in one workbook section and how it can lead to entries in other related areas.  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Oct 2021  9:30 AM - Sunday 24th Oct 2021  4:00 PM
Location: North Sydney
Details: The Workshop times are Saturday 9:30 - 5 pm and Sunday 9:30 - 4:00 pm. Often we desire to live more authentically and to feel more connected to our ‘soul’ or ‘spirit’. This workshop introduces the Intensive Journal® process, a practical tool to explore our inner stirrings and to move forward more grounded in our own life.  Read More...
Oct
28
Date: Thursday 28th Oct 2021  7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: AGM followed by Keynote speaker, Dr Sally Longley Theosony and Silences: Listening to the sound of the Divine  Read More...
Nov
12
Date: Friday 12th Nov 2021  9:00 AM - Friday 26th Nov 2021  1:15 PM
Details: Weekly for 3 Fridays: 12, 19 and 26 November 9:00 – 1:15 pm each day AEST Led by Kate Scholl This workshop builds on the Life Context Intensive Journal® workshop developed by Ira Progoff, which is a prerequisite. It introduces new methods for exploring dreams and images, experiences of significant connection, ultimate concerns of our life, and events which have shaped us.  Read More...